SCEA Executive Board

Executive Board: The executive board meets the third Wednesday of each month act 4:00 p.m. at sites around the district. Please check with your building representative for more information or if you are interested in attending.

President Tony Klehr

Phone: 651-351-6083, Email: klehra@stillwaterschools.org

Vice President Brandon Auge

Phone: 651-327-9079, Email: augeb@stillwaterschools.org

Treasurer Kelly Hoskins

Phone: 651-351-6776, Email: hoskinsk@stillwaterschools.org

Secretary Debbie Drommerhausen

Phone: 651-351-8111, Email: drommerhausendk@stillwaterschools.org

Economic Services and Negotiations Todd Kapsner

Phone: 651-351-8170, Email: kapsnerk@stillwaterschools.org

Communications Rachel Steil

Phone: 651-351-8131, Email: steilr@stillwaterschools.org

Membership Elizabeth Coash

Phone: 651-351-8643, Email: coashe@stillwaterschools.org

Public Affairs

Professional Development Andrea Schueler

Phone: 651-351-8163, Email: schuelera@stillwaterschools.org

Negotiations Aaron Danielson

Phone: 651-351-8170, 651-351-8760 Email: danielsona@stillwaterschools.org

Member Rights Special Education Michael Albers

Phone: 651-351-8668 , Email: albersm@stillwaterschools.org

Education MN Field Staff 

Kevin Nielson

Phone 612-212-6713: , Email: Kevin.Nielsen@edmn.org

Education Minnesota, Woodbury Office
2042 Wooddale Drive, Suite 100
Woodbury, MN 55125

651-734-0120 (X3504)  

800-651-9073 (X3504)  651-734-0116 (Fax)

651-247-6298 (cell)

%d bloggers like this: