SCEA Executive Board

Executive Board: The executive board meets the third Wednesday of each month at 3:50 p.m. on Zoom. Please check with your building representative for more information or if you are interested in attending.

Interim President Jason Taverna

Phone: 651-351-6440, Email: tavernaj@stillwaterschools.org

Interim Vice President, Rachel Steil

Phone: 651-351-8131, Email: steilr@stillwaterschools.org

Treasurer Stacy Bartlett

Phone: 651-239-7685, Email: bartletts@stillwaterschools.org

Secretary Debbie Drommerhausen

Phone: 651-351-8111, Email: drommerhausend@stillwaterschools.org

Economic Services and Negotiations Todd Kapsner

Phone: 651-351-8170, Email: kapsnerk@stillwaterschools.org

Communications Rachel Steil

Phone: 651-351-8131, Email: steilr@stillwaterschools.org

Membership Elizabeth Coash

Phone: 651-351-8643, Email: coashe@stillwaterschools.org

Public Affairs Joel Raddatz

Phone: 651-351-8528, Email: raddatzj@stillwaterschools.org

Professional Development Andrea Schueler

Phone: 651-351-8163, Email: schuelera@stillwaterschools.org

Negotiations Aaron Danielson

Phone: 651-351-8170, 651-351-8760 Email: danielsona@stillwaterschools.org

Member Rights Special Education Michael Albers

Phone: 651-351-8668 , Email: albersm@stillwaterschools.org

Education MN Field Staff 

Education Minnesota, Woodbury Office
2042 Wooddale Drive, Suite 100
Woodbury, MN 55125

651-734-0120 (X3504)  

800-651-9073 (X3504)  651-734-0116 (Fax)

651-247-6298 (cell)

%d bloggers like this: